IACHE has an Executive that overseas of work of the Association.  These members are elected/nominated from the founding associations.  All executive members are elected for a period of 4 years (from one Global Conference to the next Global Conference).  A chairperson and secretary are the two official officers of the Executive.

You can contact the IACHE Executive at this address.

Secretary Rev Jay Robinson
Monash University Chaplain in Australia,
Representative for the TCMA

Chaplain –
Representative of CEUC